NO COUNTRY POINTS FOCAUX
1 Burundi Pascal NTEZUKWIGIRA
Tel: +257 79 977 129
E-mail: ntezukwigirapascal@yahoo.frJeanine NSANZURWIMO
Tel: +257 79 333 520,
E-mail:
njeanine10@gmail.com
2 Comoros Abdou Nassur Madi
Directeur Générale de l’Economie et du Commerce Extérieur
Tél:
00269 321 58 58
Email: abdou_nassur@yahoo.fr
HousseineAhmed Soilihi
Chef de service de la promotion des échanges commerciaux
Tél : 00269 369 45 86
Email: housseine2017@gmail.com
3 D.R. Congo Mbayo Kadyata
Sous-Directeur des dounes
Ministère des finances
Tel: +243 819 069 000
Email: mbayo.kadyata@douane.gouv.cd
4 Djibouti M. Hassan Aden Chehem
Directeur du Commerce Extérieur et de l’Intégration Régionale
Ministère Délégué chargé du Commerce, des Pme, du Tourisme et de la Formalisation
Cité Ministérielle,
République de Djibouti,
Tel: (+253) 21325441,
Mob: (+253) 77851345
BP: 24, Djibouti
Email:
5 Ethiopia Mr. Tsegaw Abebe
Director – Information Communication Technology Directorate
Ministry of Trade and Industry
Tel: +251-911-062551
Email: Tsegawbelete8@gmail.com 

Mr. Zerihun Abebe
Director – Textile and Leather Directorate
Ministry of Trade and Industry
Tel: +251-945-533996
Email: Zerihunabebe120@gmail.com

Mr. Samuel Gizaw
Senior Expert – Regional Trade Relation Negotiation Directorate
Ministry of Trade and Industry
Tel: +251-942-584990
Email: Sami.gizaw@yahoo.com

6 Egypt Dr. Ahmed Maghawry Diab
First Undersecretary
Head of the Egyptian Commercial Service.
Email:
africa@ecs.gov.eg: techoff@ecs.gov.eg
Fax: +2 – 02 – 2342 – 1116 

Dr. Mohsen Taha Abdel Razek
Central Administration of Curative Care
Email: mohsentaha306@gmail.com

Dr. Ahmed Khalifa
Email:
procurement@upa.gov.eg

7 Eswatini Hlobsile Bhembe
Trade Promotion Officer
Tel:
+268 7647 4357
email: hlobsileb@sipa.org.sz 

Nombuso Geza
Business Analyst
Tel:
+268 7808 5061
email: nombusop@sipa.org.sz

8 Kenya Bramah Kaleve
Email: kbramah@gmail.com
9 Mauritius Mr. Geerish Bucktowonsing
Head of Department, Manufacturing (Traditional Sectors)
Economic Development Board
Tel: (230) 203 3800
Email:
geerish.bucktowonsing@edbmauritius.org
Mr. Preetam Baguant
Trade Policy Information Officer
Ministry of Foreign Affairs,Regional Integration and International Trade (International Trade Division)
Tel:
(230) 260 2923
Email:
pbaguant@govmu.org
10 Madagascar RAZAFIARINORO Vololoniaina Claudia
Division d’appui a l’lntegration Regionale
Ministere de l’Industrie, du Commerce et de l’Artisanat
Tel:
+2613407 155 39
E-mail: noro.lisa@gmail.com 

RANDIMBY Laingo Hamy
Service des Relations lnternationales
Direction de la Legislation et de la Valeur Direction Generate des Douanes
Ministere de l’Economie et des Finances
Tel:
+2613410 601 65
Email
: sridouane.mg@yahoo.fr

11 Malawi Kelphas Mvula
Principal Trade Officer
Ministry of Trade
P.O Box 30366,
Lilongwe 3, Malawi
Tel: +265 999277024
Email: kelphas.m@gmail.comMichael Chimphwanya
Email: michael.chiphwanya@gmail.com
12 Rwanda Jean Premier Bienvenu Rukundo
Tel: +250 788 459 678
Email: JPBRukundo@minicom.gov.rw
13 Seychelles Mr. Kevin Themyr
Representative from the Seychelles Chamber of Commerce and Industry
H.I.S Industrial Estate,
Providence
P.O Box No 1399,
Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles
E:mail:
themyrkevinpro@gmail.com 

Mr. Ashik Hassan
Director General – Trade Department
Ministry of Finance,
Economic Planning and Trade
E-mail:
enquirywto@finance.gov.sc

14 Somalia Mohamed Abdullahi Osman
Deputy Director of Trade
Ministry of Commerce & Industry
Email: mdeeqcc@gmail.com

Abdishakur Ali Dahir
Head of Trade Facilitation and Customs Cooperation
Department Customs and Excise

Ministry of Finance
Email
: Abdishakur@mof.gov.so

15 Tunisia GUESMI NOURA Née BEN MOHAMED
Administrateur Conseillé à la Direction Générale de la Coopération Economique et Commerciale
Chef Service de la Coopération avec les pays africains
MINISTÈRE DU COMMERCE
Rues Ghana, Hédi Nouira et Pierre De Coubertin;
Tunis, TUNISIA
Tel:
+216 71 354 434
Fax
: + 216 71 245 868
Email:
guesmi.noura.bmed@gmail.com
16 Uganda Mary Amumpaire
Senior ICT Officer
Ministry of Trade, Industry and Cooperatives
Email: mary.amumpaire@go.ug 

Elizabeth Ritah Auma Kiguli
Senior Commercial Officer,
Ministry of Trade, Industry and Cooperatives
Email: relishabai@yahoo.com

17 Zambia Castern Nseluka
Tel: +260978228405
Email: Castern.Nseluka@mcti.gov.zm

Chikondi Mbewe
Email: Chikondi.Mbewe@mcti.com

Main Menu